Nutmeg Consulting

Holiday Schedule

Holiday Observed On
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 18, 2018
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2018
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 29, 2018
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2018